Granby Rovers Soccer Club

Granby Rovers Team Contacts

Boys/Girls

Team Birth Year

Head Coach

Manager

Girls

2011

David Angelis dave.angelis@gmail.com

Todd Markham

markhamx@yahoo.com

2010

Steve Earl

sdearl3@gmail.com

Brian Harris

beharris010@hotmail.com

2009

Heather Hurczyn

heather@710studios.com

Courtney Simard

ksimard80@gmail.com

2008

Joseph Bordonaro

jsbord@gmail.com

Stacey Bosco

slbosco3@gmail.com

2007

Daniel Bodman

danbodman@cox.net

Ken Mouning

ken@krepartners.com

2005/2006

Jacqueline Samalus

jackiesamalus@yahoo.com

Amy Novotny

mailto:amsbbn@netscape.net

Boys

2011

Correne Auer

Correne.auer@hrpassociates.com

Andrew Ellrod

Andrew.ellrod@gmail.com

2010 Blue

Mark Kennedy

mfkennedy17@gmail.com

Andrea Wiggins

andreapwiggins@gmail.com

2010 White

Austin Busbey

peleab10@yahoo.com

Denise Farnsworth

dlfarnz@gmail.com

2009

Chris Cramer

granbycramers@gmail.com

Jennifer Ehmann

jharrisehmann@aol.com

2008

Dan DelGallo

djd1315@cox.net

Denise Farnsworth

dlfarnz@gmail.com

2007

John Ehmann

jcehmann@aol.com

Kelly Lynch

kellylynch19@gmail.com

2005/2006

Rick Orluk

rick_orluk@goldorluk.com

Brent Henebry

bhenebry@fando.com